our team

Stephan Sager

Managing Director

Direct telephone +41 62 767 50 30

stephan.sager@profilsager.ch

Philipp Christen

Sales Manager

Mobile +41 79 949 54 27

phlipp.christen@profilsager.ch

Manfred Berbet

Office Sales

Direct telephone +41 62 767 50 21

manfred.berbet@profilsager.ch

Olivier Scossa

Production Manager

Direct telephone +41 62 767 50 26

olivier.scossa@profilsager.ch

Gerd Bergmann

Agent steinfix Germany

Mobile +49 162 814 55 30

gerdbergmann@t-online.de

 

Doris Häny

Finance

Direct telephone 062 767 50 24
doris.haeny@profilsager.ch

Daniel Rölli

Head of Maintenance

Direct telephone 062 767 50 43
daniel.roelli@profilsager.ch

Felix Siegenthaler

Maintenance

Direct telephone 062 767 50 31
felix.siegenthaler@profilsager.ch

Regula Amsler

Marketing

Direct telephone +41 62 767 50 27

regula.amsler@profilsager.ch

Marco Regli

Forwarding / Logistics

 

 

Rudolf Sager

Projects

Direct telephone +41 62 767 50 23

rudolf.sager@profilsager.ch

Nijazi Qerimi

Production formwork profiles

 

 

Halil Oruc

Blending

 

 

Ahmet Cal

Production steinfix

Christine Gloor

Sample despatch

 

 

Eugen Lüscher

Production steinfix

 

 

Ibraim Imeti

Production tubofix

 

 

Thomas Eichenberger

Production promano handrails

 

 

Marina Neagu

Facility Cleaning

 

 

Husein Avdic

Production prosol floor covering profiles

 

 

Ibrahim Culhaoglu

Production window mounting profiles

 

 

Misin Misini

Production ferrofix Insulation

 

 

Andreas Eichenberger

Production ferrofix

Salih Culhaoglu

Recycling